Details

The Toxic Avenger MusicalSacred Fools Main Stage Map

2 hour run time (including intermission)

12 Performances only! PG-13

Hollywood Fringe Festival 2016 – Project 3539

  • Saturday, June 4 @ 6pm (opening!)
  • Monday, June 6 @ 8pm
  • Friday, June 10 @ 9pm
  • Saturday, June 11 @ 6pm
  • Monday, June 13 @ 11pm
  • Wednesday, June 15 @ 11pm
  • Thursday, June 16 @ 7pm
  • Saturday, June 18 @ 6pm
  • Wednesday, June 22 @ 10pm
  • Friday, June 24 @ 8pm
  • Saturday, June 25 @ 5pm
  • Sunday, June 26 @ 1pm (last show!)

Hollywood Fringe